book kristine w

Kristine W Krew

PR Firm
Project Publicity NYC

Len Evans and Jeff Dorta

212-445-0066
len.evans@projectpublicity.com

jeffdorta@projectpublicity.com

 

Label Manager

The Orchard NYC (Sony)

Music Releases, Music Distribution

Fly Again Music Management

Ed Edwards

eedwards@theorchard.com

 

Licensing, Live Show Inquiries and Contracts
ARC Strategic Consulting

Ann Riley-Caldwell

annriley13@gmail.com

 

Social Media Management

Christopher Lykins

Connor Ward - Video Editing

 

Music Distribution for Artists

Bandcamp Website 

Discover amazing new music and directly support the artists who make it.

Christian Barragan

 

Tour Video Content Creator
Robbey DeLeon

djnoel@yahoo.com

 


Show Stylist & Dancer

Jeffrey Debarathy


Brand Consultant, Album Artwork & Digital Graphics Creator. Physical CD Inquiries.

DW Graphics & Digital Art

Dustin White 

Dustinwhite@me.com

Kristine W Website Design
WERK Productions

Live Sound Engineers & Current Music Video Consultant/Producer

Keepin' It Reel Production
Mark Matson - thebeatfarm@mac.com

Robert Tarango - tarango50@gmail.com

ALL INQUIRIES, PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM.

Music Label
Fly Again Music, LLC

Fly Again Music Studio | 702.616.9319

All music, content and videos owned by Kristine Weitz under Fly Again Music, LLC since 2005

KW Music Publishing - SEASAC  |  Weitz House Publishing - ASCAP

Kristine W is a unsigned free agent.

Suggested Bookers are as follows:

Linda Lewis | Left of Center Productions | Linda@leftofcenterproductions.com | 856.778.3081

Stephen Ford | Divas & DJs| divasanddjs@gmail.com| 323.654.3482

Marc Katz | Spectrum Talent Agency,Inc | marc@spectrumtalentagency.com | 212.268.0404

©2020 Kristine W.     |     Web Design By WERK Productions

  • Black iTunes Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Bandcamp Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon