Upcoming performances

06/27/20    Global Pride                             24hr Event      View Live

Performance times:    7:20am EST / 4:20am PST  &  8:30pm EST / 5:30pm PST   

06/26/20    GET IN Benefit                       8:00PM est     View Live 

Online Benefit for The Ali Forney Center

09/20/20    Universal City, CA                   11:00AM         More Info

Action Icon Award Show

06/28/20    Sacramento Virtual Pride     4:20PM pst     View Live

Performance times:  4:20pm PST   

©2020 Kristine W.     |     Web Design By WERK Productions

  • Black iTunes Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Bandcamp Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon